Yhteystiedot

Funmedia Oy
Y-Tunnus: 0627440-8

Helsinki
Kellosilta 7
00520 Helsinki

Joensuu
Nurmeksentie 4, 2 krs
80100 Joensuu


Verkkolaskut:
Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
FI 1310 4030 0033 6036
Finvoice

Paperilaskut:
Funmedia Oy
Ostolaskut 5770H
PL 10
57090 VISMA SCAN

Reijo Karttunen

Reijo

Reijo Karttunen

Asiakkuusjohtaja
0400 674 496
dino@funmedia.fi

Riku Tanttu

Riku

Riku Tanttu

Asiakkuusjohtaja
0400 397 700
riku@funmedia.fi

Kirsi Kytökorpi

Kirsi

Kirsi Kytökorpi

Vastaava tuottaja / kumppanit, järjestelmät, rekrytointi
040 581 2591
kirsi@funmedia.fi

Julia Kurhinen

Julia

Julia Kurhinen

Projektipäällikkö / kävijäkokemuksen mittaaminen
040 1758 531
julia@funmedia.fi

Anna Koskinen

Anna

Anna Koskinen

Tapahtumatuottaja
0400 794 094
anna@funmedia.fi

Saija Lindberg

Saija

Saija Lindberg

Tapahtumatuottaja
050 326 0691
saija@funmedia.fi

Perttu Kouvalainen

Perttu

Perttu Kouvalainen

Toimitusjohtaja
0400 570 270
perttu@funmedia.fi

Yhteystiedot

Funmedia Oy
Y-Tunnus: 0627440-8

Helsinki
Kellosilta 7
00520 Helsinki

Joensuu
Nurmeksentie 4, 2 krs
80100 Joensuu


Verkkolaskut:
Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
FI 1310 4030 0033 6036
Finvoice

Paperilaskut:
Funmedia Oy
Ostolaskut 5770H
PL 10
57090 VISMA SCAN